My maiden SEDEF training – 1Feb2017

16487622_10155788564273626_2676765252035471257_o

This is my maiden SEDEF training.  Upon checking and invitation from Rachel to join this physical training group.  I have been noticing this group for quite sometime.  Since the Pasem 1KC 1,000km challenge (collecting mileage in the stadium), I have been noticing this group exercising every Wednesday in the Stadium.  I also notice a few familiar faces like Kelvin, Eric, Rachel, Hooi Chee… I thought it is a private group (Pin Hwa group or something), until I got the chance to ask Rachel.

Decided to join the group on the 5th day of Chinese New Year 2017.  As it is a holiday week (took leave), Alvin was able to join in this training too.

It is what it said it is about the exercise, really Cheah Lat.

 

Leave a Reply

